Illinois College - Home Logo
Open Menu

Human Resources

2021-2022 Schedule

  • Monday, June 19, 2021 | Junteenth 
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 | Independence Day Holiday
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 | Thanksgiving Day 
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 | Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 | Christmas Eve Holiday 
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 | Christmas Day Holiday 
  • December 27 - 30, 2021 | Winter Break - Alternate Holiday
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 | New Year's Day Holiday 
  • Friday April 15, 2022 | Good Friday 
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 | Memorial Day 

2022-2023 Schedule

  • Monday, June 20, 2022 | Junteenth Holiday
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 | Independence Day 
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 | Thanksgiving Day 
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 | Thanksgiving Holiday 
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 | Christmas Eve Holiday 
  • December 26 - 30, 2022 | Winter Break - Alternate Holiday
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 | New Year's Day Holiday 
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 | Good Friday 
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 | Memorial Day