Academics >  Convocation Program > 

Illinois College Convocation Program
 

 

Sunday, September 7, 2014

The Exonerated
 

Sunday, September 7, 2014
2 p.m.-4 p.m. | McGaw Fine Arts Center
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Constitution Day Convocation
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7-8 p.m. | Rammelkamp Chapel
 
 
 
Monday, October 6, 2014

Patrick Bahls: Math & Writing
 

Monday, October 6, 2014
11 a.m.-12 p.m. | Rammelkamp Chapel
 
 
 
Monday, October 13, 2014

Al Habtoor Convocation
 

Monday, October 13, 2014
11 a.m.-12 p.m. | Rammelkamp Chapel
 
 
 
Saturday, October 18, 2014

FAS: St. Louis Riverman
 
 
Saturday, October 18, 2014
7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. | Rammelkamp Chapel
 
 
 
Monday, October 20, 2014

Deb Houghtaling

IC Connections Convocation
 

Monday, October 20, 2014
11 a.m.-12 p.m. | Rammelkamp Chapel
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Deb Houghtaling
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:30 p.m.- 8:30 p.m. | Rammelkamp Chapel
 
 
 
Thursday, October 30, 2014

Theatre Works: Mud, River, Stone
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014
7:30 p.m.- 8:30 p.m. | Sibert Theatre- McGaw 
 
 
 
Sunday, November 2, 2014

Theatre Works: Mud, River, Stone
 

Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 p.m.- 3:00 p.m. | Sibert Theatre- McGaw Fine Arts Building
 
 
 
Monday, November 3, 2014

Ryan Tanner
"Go Nowhere without Ulysses: Leading a Life That Matters"

IC Connections Convocation
 

Monday, November 3, 2014
11 a.m.-12 p.m. | Rammelkamp Chapel
 
 
 
Saturday, November 8, 2014

FAS: Echoing Air (and Chamber Singers)
 

Saturday, November 8, 2014
7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. | Rammelkamp Chapel
 
 
 
Monday, December 8, 2014

Randall Kennedy
"Optimism & Pessimism in American Racial Thought"

IC Connections Convocation
 

Monday, December 8, 2014
11 a.m.-12 p.m. | Rammelkamp Chapel
 
 
 

    
Illinois College Facebook Illinois College Twitter Illinois College Instagram Illinois College YouTube    Contact Us  Directions  Login  Site Map
Illinois College   |  1101 West College Avenue, Jacksonville, Illinois 62650   |   217.245.3000   |   info@mail.ic.edu
search login
 


Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  
Password:  


Forgot your password?