Illinois College - Home Logo
Open Menu

President’s Cabinet

Faculty & Staff

Stephanie Chipman

Vice President of External Relations
Tanner Hall, 1st floor

Barbara A. Farley

President of the College
Tanner Hall, 1st floor

Catharine O'Connell

Provost and Dean of the College
Tanner Hall, 2nd Floor

Kent Siltman '81

Vice President of Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
Tanner Hall, Second Floor