Support Us

Senior Class Gift

There is no better way to celebrate your Illinois College experience, and pay that gift forward to the entire Hilltop community, than by making your senior class gift today.
Members of the Class of 2017 who contribute to their class gift received the following benefits:
   :: Invitation to the Donor Recognition Luncheon at Homecoming,
      exclusive to donors of Illinois College
   :: Complimentary Illinois College pub glass to use at the Senior
      Class Gift Kickoff Event
   :: Complimentary Illinois College wine glass to use at the Senior 
      Wine and Cheese reception at the Alumni House
   :: Exclusive commemorative lapel pin to wear at Commencement
   :: Recognition in the Commencement program
   :: Recognition in the 2016-2017 Annual Report

Why Give?

Why should you give to your Senior Class gift? Here are a few reasons:
      :: 99% of students at IC receive a scholarship that is made possible by gifts to the IC Fund.
         Most likely, you are one of these 99%
      :: Students and alumni who give to Illinois College enhances the reputation of IC,
         thereby making your degree more valuable. 
      :: You can give your gift in support of ANYTHING on campus. You can also make your gift
         in honor of a professor, staff member or someone else who positively influenced you
         during your time on the Hilltop. 

Senior Class Gift Facts

What is the Senior Class Gift?
A monetary gift of $20.17 or more to the IC Fund to support any academic department, athletic sport, literary society or student organization on campus. The Class of 2017 is working to achieve 50 percent participation. To receive all benefits, your gift must be at least $20.17.
What is the IC Fund?
The IC Fund is the College's unrestricted fund that makes an immediate impact on campus. From academics to Study Abroad opportunities, to student-faculty collaborative research to scholarships, the IC Fund touches each and every student, faculty and staff member on Illinois College's campus.
I pay a lot in tuition. Isn't that enough?
Unfortunately, tuition only covers a portion of your student experience on campus. A total of 99 percent of students on the Hilltop receive financial aid and scholarship money, a large majority of that tuition support comes from the IC Fund.
I don't have much money, I don't think I can afford to give.
That's OK! Any gift- no matter the amount- counts toward your class' giving percentage and is appreciated by Illinois College. The best time to make is difference is today.
How can I make a gift?
You can make a gift several different ways. The easiest way is to give online at You may make a gift by cash or check by visiting the Alumni House anytime between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Class of 2017 Honor Roll and Current Statistics

Class Participation :: 33%
Class President :: Mesfin Lenth '17
Class of 2017 Donors: 
Fatima Alshantti :: IC Fund
Verneisha Anderson :: IC Fund
Rachel Arceneaux :: Elaine Chapman Biology Faculty-Student Research Fund
Daniel Bacon :: Student Scholarships
Jessica Bailey :: IC Fund
Harra Banu :: IC Fund
Mackenzie Becherer :: IC Varsity Club
Heath Bruce :: IC Fund
Katie Brueggeman :: IC Fund
Samantha Carlock :: IC Fund
Deana Carnaghi :: IC Fund
Alexis Chavez :: IC Fund
Jovanna Chavez :: IC Fund
Clayton Ciesler :: IC Fund
Brandon Coniglio :: IC Fund
Frankie Copado :: IC Fund
Kaiden Davis :: IC Varsity Club -  Men's Basketball
Taylor Donohoo :: IC Fund
Darbi Durham :: IC Fund
Adam Enz :: IC Fund
Hailey Feigl :: IC Fund
Gabi Fisher :: IC Fund
Kaitlyn Flachs :: IC Varsity Club - Women's Swimming
Kara Fulkerson :: Academic Support
Holly Garcia :: IC Fund
Alyssa Garde :: IC Fund
Shelby Gill :: IC Fund
Jordan Hale :: IC Fund
Jasmine Hill :: IC Fund
Ellie Johnson :: Alpha Phi Omega
Jack Jones :: IC Fund
Benie Kalala :: Gamma Delta
Erica Kemple :: IC Fund
Dalton Kerans :: Baseball/Softball Renovation
Taylor Klingele :: IC Varsity Club
Hannah Knapper :: IC Fund
Mesfin Lenth :: IC Varsity Club - Men's Soccer
Katie Linder :: IC Fund
Courtney Louveau :: Alpha Phi Omega
Lisa Lowry :: IC Varsity Club - Women's Volleyball
Eric Martinez :: IC Fund
Lauren Mense :: IC Fund
Skye Mibbs :: IC Varsity Club - Women's Track and Field
Ashley Murphy :: Sigma Phi Epsilon Scholarship
Almiyahou Ngala :: IC Varsity Club - Men's Soccer
Alice Nukpeta :: IC Fund
Patrick Oettle :: IC Fund
Scott Pantier :: IC Varsity Club - Men's Golf
Mitchell Patterson :: IC Varsity Club -  Men's Basketball
Leilani-Jade Pelcher :: IC Fund
Alex Plovich :: IC Fund
Hope Quarles :: IC Fund
Miriam Reed :: IC Fund
Jessica Ross :: IC Fund
Eric Rueb :: Elaine Chapman Biology Faculty-Student Reseach Fund
Tim Schappaugh :: IC Varsity Club -  Men's Basketball
Rachel Simpson :: IC Varsity Club - Women's Track and Field
Dustin Simpson :: IC Fund
Kaylen Sims :: IC Fund
Katie Speaks :: IC Fund
Austin Stewart :: IC Fund
Emma Stuhmer :: Student Scholarships
John Taylor :: IC Varsity Club - Men's Basketball
Katie Tonry :: IC Fund
Theresa Umoren :: IC Fund
Melissa Urban :: IC Fund
Daniel Urena :: Student Scholarships
Morgan Wachob :: Student Scholarships
Elizabeth Wagnon :: IC Fund
Erin Washington :: IC Varsity Club, Alpha Phi Omega and Sigma Phi Epsilon
Whitney Whiteside :: IC Fund

Senior Class Dinners

Barnes House :: Hosted by President Farley
Tuesday, December 6 :: 6 p.m.
Rachel Arceneaux
Daniel Bacon 
Jessica Bailey
Mackenzie Becherer
Brant Bess
Heath Bruce
Deana Carnaghi
Jovanna Chavez
Clayton Ciesler
Brandon Coniglio
Aliyah Crump
Kaiden Davis
Taylor Donohoo
Darbi Durham
Adam Enz
Valerie Escudero
Kaitlyn Flachs
Yordanos Gebremichael
Shelby Gill
Emily Harms
Emily Heiser
Bradley Herrmann
Jasmine Hill
Haley Hoyt
Ellie Johnson
Jack Jones
Dalton Kerans
Taylor Klingele
Courtney Louveau
Katelynn Manley
Kayla Matthews
Lauren Mense
Haley Mettendorf
Elisabethe Ocon Calderon
Patrick Oettle
Scott Pantier
Mitchell Patterson
Miriam Reed
Jessica Ross
Eric Rueb
Tim Schappaugh
Britany Selepa
Ethan Shipley
Rachel Simpson
Adam Smith
Katie Speaks
Kylie Steenerson
Austin Stewart
Emma Stuhmer
Johnathan Taylor
Fischer Tharp
Aliyah Thomas
Teresa Umoren
Melissa Urban
Morgan Wachob
Erin Washington
Megan Zirkelbach
Wednesday, December 7 :: 6 p.m.
Fatima Alshantti
Kathryn Brueggeman
Alexis Chavez
Jojo Comstock
Heidi Feigl
Kara Fulkerson
Holly Garcia
Natalie Halpin
Rodney Jones
Benie Kalala
Amy King
Hannah Knapper
Mesfin Lenth
Eric Martinez
Cassidy Mitchell
Alice Nukpeta
Leilani Pecher
Alex Plovich
Jackie Riggs
Sydni Rohlfs
Tierra Russell
Logan Schippert
Kaylen Sims
Richard Urena
Dayana Vanzquez Buquer
Quinton Wadkins
Alexandria West
Whitney Whiteside
Holly Woelful

  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
  • Deposit Now
search login