About Us >  Contact Us >  Faculty / Staff Directory > 

Department: Last Name:
264 search results
Previous12345678910Next
Name:    Emily Adams
Position:    Visiting Assistant Professor of Modern Languages-French
Department:    Faculty, Modern Languages
Office:    Kirby Learning Center, Room 14C
Phone:    217.245.3439
Email:    emily.adams@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Jim Allen
Position:    Supervisor of Maintenance/Grounds/Electrician
Department:    Facilities Management
Office:    Facilities Management Office
Phone:    217.245.3024
Email:    james.allen@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Douglas Allgaier
Position:    Security Officer
Department:    Student Life
Office:    Gardner Hall, Room 7
Phone:    217.245.3111
Email:    dallgaie@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Garrett Allman
Position:    Associate Professor of Music
Department:    Faculty, Music
Office:    McGaw Fine Arts Center, Room 132
Phone:    217.245.3411
Email:    gnallman@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Jeremy Alm
Position:    Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department:    Faculty, Mathematics
Office:    Parker Science Building, Room 110
Phone:    217.245.3468
Email:    jeremy.alm@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Jessica Anderson
Position:    Assistant Professor of Art
Department:    Art
Email:    jessica.anderson@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Jose' Arce
Position:    Associate Professor of Modern Languages-Spanish
Department:    Faculty, Modern Languages
Office:    Kirby Learning Center, Room 233A
Phone:    217.245.3437
Email:    jparce@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Bryan Arnold
Position:    Assistant Professor of Biology
Department:    Biology
Office:    Parker Science Building, Room 128
Phone:    217.245.3445
Email:    bryan.arnold@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Jennifer Barker-Devine
Position:    Assistant Professor of History
Department:    Faculty, History/Political Science
Office:    Kirby Learning Center, Room 218
Phone:    217.245.3476
Email:    jenny.barker-devine@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Andrew Bartelmo
Position:    Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Department:    Athletics
Office:    Bruner Fitness and Recreation Center, 3rd Floor
Email:    andrew.bartelmo@mail.ic.edu

Previous12345678910Next
    
Illinois College Facebook Illinois College Twitter Illinois College Instagram Illinois College YouTube   Contact Us  Directions  Login  Site Map
Illinois College   |  1101 West College Avenue, Jacksonville, Illinois 62650   |   217.245.3000   |   info@mail.ic.edu
search login