Illinois College -> About Us -> Contact Us -> Faculty / Staff Directory
About Us
Department: Last Name:
253 search results
Previous12345678910Next
Name:    Emily Adams
Position:    Visiting Assistant Professor of Modern Languages-French
Department:    Faculty
Modern Languages
Office:    Kirby Learning Center, Room 210
Phone:    217.245.3429
Email:    emily.adams@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Daniel Aguilar
Position:    Assistant Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Department:    Academics
Office:    Caine Student Center, First Floor
Phone:    217.245.3017
Email:    daniel.aguilar@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Kurt Albrecht
Position:    Head Men's Soccer Coach
Department:    Athletics
Office:    Bruner Fitness and Recreation Center, Room 3090
Phone:    217.245.3337
Email:    kurt.albrecht@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Jim Allen
Position:    Supervisor of Maintenance/Grounds/Electrician
Department:    Facilities Management
Office:    Campus Services Building
Phone:    217.245.3348
Email:    james.allen@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Douglas Allgaier
Position:    Public Safety Officer
Department:    Public Safety
Office:    Gardner Hall, Room 7
Phone:    217.245.3111
Email:    dallgaie@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Garrett Allman
Position:    Associate Professor of Music
Department:    Faculty
Music
Office:    McGaw Fine Arts Center, Room 132
Phone:    217.245.3411
Email:    gnallman@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Jeremy Alm
Position:    Associate Professor of Mathematics/Chair of the Mathematics Department
Department:    Faculty
Mathematics
Office:    Parker Science Building, Room 110
Phone:    217.245.3468
Email:    jeremy.alm@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Rea Amit
Position:    Instructor in Modern Languages - Japanese
Department:    Modern Languages
Office:    Kirby Hall, Room 14D
Phone:    217.245.3630
Email:    rea.amit@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Jose' Arce
Position:    Associate Professor of Modern Languages-Spanish
Department:    Academics
Email:    jparce@mail.ic.edu

Name:    Bryan Arnold
Position:    Assistant Professor of Biology
Department:    Biology
Office:    Parker Science Building, Room 128
Phone:    217.245.3445
Email:    bryan.arnold@mail.ic.edu

Previous12345678910Next
  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
  • Deposit Now
search login