Support Us

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

 :: Major and Planned Giving
 
Patrick Wagner
Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
 
 
 
Marcia K. Short ’86
Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations
217.245.3046 | mkshort@mail.ic.edu
 
 
  
Glen Krupica
Major Gift Officer
 
 
 
Dustin Leifheit ’96 
Director of Advancement Services
217.245.3286 | dustin.leifheit@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 

:: Annual Giving and Alumni Relations


Kristin Van Aken Jamison ’99
Director of Alumni Relations and Development Communications  
 
 
Robyn Maher
Director of Annual Giving
217.245.3046 | robyn.maher@mail.ic.edu
 
  
 
Lauren Dwyer ’10 
Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
217.291.1615 | lauren.dwyer@mail.ic.edu
 
  
  
:: Corporate, Foundation and Governmental Relations
 
Melissa Lamb Pantier ’84
Director of Corporate, Foundation and Governmental Relations
217.245.3166 | mpantier@mail.ic.edu
 
  
  
 
:: Development Services

Susie Engelbrecht
Development Associate
217.245.3252 | sengelbr@mail.ic.edu



Jennifer Phebus ’07
Development Operations Associate
 
 
Jenna Nelson
Gift Processor
217.245.3069 | jenna.nelson@mail.ic.edu


 


  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
  • Deposit Now
search login