Alumni Association Board of Directors :: 2014-2015

Mae Marie Noll ’96, President
Counselor; University of Illinois Springfield
Springfield, Illinois
Betsy Ryan Kennedy ’73, Immediate Past President 
Retired Teacher; Virginia School District 64
Jacksonville, Illinois
Lori Petermeyer Smith ’88, President-Elect
National Sales and Marketing Manager; Bound to Stay Bound Books
Jacksonville, Illinois
Denise Welch Wayland ’84, Secretary
Veterinarian; Paw Patch Animal Hospital
Chesterfield, Missouri
Daniel Walters ’69, Treasurer
Retired; Caterpillar Inc.
Morton, Illinois
E. Charlene Anderson '87, Secretary
Teacher; Jonathan Turner Junior High School
Jacksonville, Illinois
Rich Aston ’82
Senior Business Leader of Financial Analysis; MasterCard International
Lake St. Louis, Missouri
Jeremy Beard
Co-owner; Beard Implement Co.
Concord, Illinois
Laurie Black ’84
NCAA Academic Eligibility Coordinator/Director of Commencement; Western Illinois University
Macomb, Illinois
Jane Jondro Brownback ’72 
Retired Educator; Pleasant Plains High School
Ashland, Illinois
Rick Daniel ’85
Executive Client Director; GE Healthcare
Freeburg, Illinois
Tony DelGiorno ’99
Partner; Rammelkamp Bradney Attorneys at Law
Springfield, Illinois
Jim Duncan ’76
Retired Chief Contract Official; Illinois Department of Transportation
Jacksonville, Illinois
DeVone Eurales ’05
Associate Director of Admission; Knox College
Galesburg, Illinois
Tim Farley ’82
Former Director; Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau
Springfield, Illinois

J. Odell Fellhauer Jr. ’65
Retired Owner and Manager; Office Ink
Jacksonville, Illinois
Michelle Shaw Higginbotham ’00
Associate Publisher; Springfield Business Journal
Springfield, Illinois
Stephen Hopper ’71
Retired President and CEO; McDonough District Hospital
Macomb, Illinois
Jay Jamison ’78
President; Hole in the Wall Screen Arts
Jacksonville, Illinois

C. Scott Ketcham ’90
Risk Manager; Freesen Inc.
Jacksonville, Illinois
Charlene Childers Kornoski-DuVall ’70
Retired Education and Administrator; West Aurora School District #129
West Chicago, Illinois
Dan Layzell ’85
Vice President of Finance and Administration; Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, La.
Julie Bodam Macartney ’98
Special Assistant for Vice President of International Programs; CARE U.S.A.
Atlanta, Georgia
Laura Armstrong Marks ’80
Senior Vice President of Retail Banking and Marketing; Jacksonville Savings Bank
Jacksonville, Illinois
Elizabeth Airsman May ’91
Owner and Operator; Airsman-Hires Funeral Homes Inc.
Jacksonville, Illinois 
Art Neal ’83
Civil Engineer; Illinois Department of Natural Resources
Springfield, Illinois
Marge Ewert Puck ’65
Meredosia, Illinois
Paul A. Reynolds ’97
Vice President and Senior Lender; Petefish, Skiles & Co. Bank
Virginia, Illinois

Alumni Trustees :: 2014-2015

Tonya Johnson Baise ’76
Retired Teacher; Lemont School District
Lemont, Illinois
Gerry Beard ’78
Owner and President; Beard Implement Company
Arenzville, Illinois
Joel Harmon ’66
Retired Chemist / Director; Shell Oil Company
Missouri City, Texas
Dr. Bill Mattingly ’75 
Retired Superintendent; Oregon School District
Oregon, Illinois
Ellen Rammelkamp Miller ’72
Math Teacher; North Lake College
Keller, Texas


  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
  • Deposit Now
search login

Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  

Forgot your password?