Illinois College -> Admission -> Contact Us
Admission

Contact Us

Illinois College 
Office of Admission
1101 West College Avenue
Jacksonville, Illinois 62650
admissions@mail.ic.edu
Primary Telephone Numbers
217.245.3030
217.245.3034 (fax)
 
Office Hours
Monday through Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CDT
Saturday during school year 9 a.m. - 12 noon
 
Please note that the office is closed for winter break in late December, Easter weekend, Memorial Day weekend, and the Fourth of July.  


Staff Contact Information

Willie Barefield '13
Admission Counselor
217.245.3160 | willie.barefield@mail.ic.edu

Michael T. Bendorf '04
Associate Director of Technology and Operations for Admission
217.245.3251 | michael.bendorf@mail.ic.edu

Lo Bernier '15
Admission Counselor and International Admission Coordinator
217.245.3275 | lo.bernier@mail.ic.edu

Megan Bettis, M.A. '10
Senior Admission Counselor
217.245.3032 | megan.bettis@mail.ic.edu

Ziggy Blackwell '05
Assistant Director of Admission | Chicago Regional Representative
217.245.3584 | ziggy.blackwell@mail.ic.edu

Rick Bystry '81
Senior Associate Director of Admission
217.245.3029 | mailto:rlbystry@mail.ic.edu

Stephanie Chipman
Vice President for Enrollment Management and College Marketing
217.245.3030 | stephanie.chipman@mail.ic.edu

Allison Culver
Chicago Regional Representative
217.245.3030 | allison.culver@mail.ic.edu

Ashley Eckert
Admission Counselor
217.245.3586 | ashley.eckert@mail.ic.edu

Tracy Garde
Guest Experience Coordinator
217.245.3067 | tgarde@mail.ic.edu

Paula Haley
Administrative Assistant
217.245.3031 | paula.haley@mail.ic.edu

Beth Kaufmann
Processing Coordinator
217.245.3250 | elizabeth.kaufmann@mail.ic.edu

Robin Oberg
Data Entry Specialist
217.245.1645 | robin.oberg@mail.ic.edu

Kristen Reed '07
Associate Director of Admission
217.245.3030 | kristen.reed@mail.ic.edu

Sarah K. Wayne
Associate Director for International Recruitment and Outreach
217.245.3294 | sarah.wayne@mail.ic.edu

Evan Wilson '01
Director of Admission
217.245.3030 | evan.wilson@mail.ic.edu



  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
  • Deposit Now
search login