Academics

Find Help

1)  I would like help with my RESEARCH: 

Luke Beatty, Outreach Librarian/Assistant Professor (luke.beatty@mail.ic.edu / (217)-245-3573) 


2)  I would like Schewe to PROVIDE SERVICES FOR MY CLASS:
 

Luke Beatty, Outreach Librarian/Assistant Professor (luke.beatty@mail.ic.edu / (217)-245-3573)


3)  I have a REFERENCE QUESTION:

Garrett Traylor,  Reference Librarian (garrett.traylor@mail.ic.edu and 217-245-3207) 


4)  I would like help with Schewe's TECHNOLOGY:

Luke Beatty, Outreach Librarian/Assistant Professor (luke.beatty@mail.ic.edu / (217)-245-3573)

Danielle Trierweiler, Digital Services Librarian/Assistant Professor (danielle.trierweiler@mail.ic.edu / (217)-291-1660)


5)  I have a question about CIRCULATION, I-SHARE, COURSE RESERVES, OR STUDENT EMPLOYMENT:

Liz Potsch, Circulation Manager (liz.potsch@mail.ic.edu / 217-245-3264) 


6)  I have a question about DATABASES OR THE CATALOG NOT WORKING:

Danielle Trierweiler, Digital Services Librarian/Assistant Professor (danielle.trierweiler@mail.ic.edu / (217)-291-1660)


7)  I have a question about DIGITAL CONTENT & PUBLISHING:

Danielle Trierweiler, Digital Services Librarian/Assistant Professor (danielle.trierweiler@mail.ic.edu / (217)-291-1660)


8)  I would like to arrange an INTERLIBRARY LOAN:

Jo Ellen Marsh, Technical Services Assistant / Worldshare Interlibrary Loans Manager (jemarsh@mail.ic.edu / (217)-245-3079)

9)  I would like to speak with someone about SCHEWE'S DIRECTION:

Jan Figa, Library Director (jan.figa@mail.ic.edu / (217)-245-3023)



  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
  • Deposit Now
search login
 


Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  
Password:  


Forgot your password?