Academics

Staff

Dr. Jan Figa
Library Director
Phone: (217)-245-3023
Email: jan.figa@mail.ic.edu

Mike Westbrook
Reference Librarian / Associate Professor
Phone: (217)-245-3022
Email: mwestbro@mail.ic.edu

Luke Beatty
Outreach Librarian / Assistant Professor
Phone: (217)-245-3573
Email: luke.beatty@mail.ic.edu

Danielle Trierweiler
Digital Services Librarian / Assistant Professor
Phone: (217)-291-1660
Email: danielle.trierweiler@mail.ic.edu

Sarah Snyder
Circulation Manager
Phone: (217)-245-3264
Email: sarah.snyder@mail.ic.edu

Jo Ellen Marsh
Technical Services Assistant / Worldshare Interlibrary Loans Manager
Phone: (217)-245-3079
Email: jemarsh@mail.ic.edu

Bob Church
Curator, Paul Findley Congressional Office Museum & Archive
Phone: (217)-291-1627
Email: bob.church@mail.ic.edu

Mailing Address:
Schewe Library
Illinois College
1101 West College Avenue
Jacksonville, IL 62650



  • Request Info
  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
search login