Academics >  Schewe Library >  Staff > 

Staff
 
CIRCULATION: 217.245.3021
 
Jan Figa Library Director 217.245.3023 jan.figa@mail.ic.edu
Michael Westbrook Reference Librarian 217.245.3022
mwestbro@mail.ic.edu
Connie Lee Acquisitions & System Administrator
217.245.3020
clee@mail.ic.edu
Jo Ellen Marsh Technical Services Assistant/WorldShare Interlibrary Loan Manager 217.245.3079
jemarsh@mail.ic.edu
Sarah Snyder Circulation Manager 217.245.3264 sarah.snyder@mail.ic.edu
Danielle Means Weekend Supervisor 217.245.3021 danielle.means@mail.ic.edu
Luke Beatty
Outreach Librarian 217.245.3573 luke.beatty@mail.ic.edu
Bob Church
Docent in the Paul Findley Congressional Office Museum 217.291.1627 bob.church@mail.ic.edu
Vacant Electronic Services Librarian N/A N/A

    
Illinois College Facebook Illinois College Twitter Illinois College Instagram Illinois College YouTube    Contact Us  Directions  Login  Site Map
Illinois College   |  1101 West College Avenue, Jacksonville, Illinois 62650   |   217.245.3000   |   info@mail.ic.edu
search login