Business Affairs >  Contact Us > 

General
Illinois College 
Office of Business Affairs
1101 West College Avenue
Jacksonville, Illinois 62650
 
Primary Telephone Numbers
   Accounting Services :: 217.245.3015
   Bookstore :: 217.245.3444
   Dining Services :: 217.245.3025
   Facilities Management :: 217.245.3162
   Human Resources :: 217.245.3003
   Mailroom :: 217.245.3019
   Vice President for Business Affairs :: 217.245.3003
   Fax :: 217.245.3078
 
Contact Us
Frank Williams 
   Vice President for Business Affairs and Assistant Treasurer of the College 
   217.245.3003 | fwilliam@mail.ic.edu

Sarah Briggs ’06
    Administrative Assistant for Business Affairs
    217.245.3003 | sarah.briggs@mail.ic.edu

Melissa Dyson
 ’97
   Controller 
   217.245.3015 | mdyson@mail.ic.edu  

Doris Gregory 
   Director of Student Accounts 
   217.245.3018 | djgregor@mail.ic.edu  

Lori Nave ’88
   Bookkeeper 
   217.245.3016 | lnave@mail.ic.edu  

Kimberly Runkle ’93
   Administrative Assistant for Human Resources
   217.245.3017 | krunkle@mail.ic.edu  

Tami Slocum
   Accounting Services Clerk 
   217.245.3015 | tslocum@mail.ic.edu  

Morrie Smith
  Director of Mail Services
  217.245.3019 | morrie.smith@mail.ic.edu 

Angela Valuck '08, PHR
  Director of Human Resources
  217.245.3003 | angela.valuck@mail.ic.edu

Candy West ’89
   Payroll Coordinator 
   217.245.3015 | candy.west@mail.ic.edu  
 

    
Illinois College Facebook Illinois College Twitter Illinois College Instagram Illinois College YouTube    Contact Us  Directions  Login  Site Map
Illinois College   |  1101 West College Avenue, Jacksonville, Illinois 62650   |   217.245.3000   |   info@mail.ic.edu
search login