Business Affairs

General

Illinois College 
Office of Business Affairs
1101 West College Avenue
Jacksonville, Illinois 62650
 
Primary Telephone Numbers
   Accounting Services :: 217.245.3015
   Bookstore :: 217.245.3444
   Dining Services :: 217.245.3025
   Facilities Management :: 217.245.3162
   Human Resources :: 217.245.3447
   Mailroom :: 217.245.3019
   Public Safety :: 217.245.3111
   Vice President for Business Affairs :: 217.245.3003
   Fax :: 217.245.3078
 


Contact Us

Frank Williams 
   Vice President for Business Affairs and Assistant Treasurer of the College 
   217.245.3003 | fwilliam@mail.ic.edu

Sarah Briggs ’06
    Administrative Assistant for Business Affairs and Human Resources 
    217.245.3003 | sarah.briggs@mail.ic.edu
 
Linda Cunningham
    IC Store Manager
    217.245.3444 | lscunnin@mail.ic.edu
 
Al Dillow
   Director of Campus Facilities
   217.245.3162 | al.dillow@mail.ic.edu 
 
Melissa Dyson ’97
   Controller 
   217.245.3015 | mdyson@mail.ic.edu
 
Jeffrey Regan
   Director of Public Safety
   217.245.3049 | jeffrey.regan@mail.ic.edu
 
Morrie Smith
  Director of Mail Services
  217.245.3019 | morrie.smith@mail.ic.edu 

Angela Valuck '08, PHR
  Director of Human Resources
  217.245.3447 | angela.valuck@mail.ic.edu
 
Joe Werts
  Food Director (Chartwells Dining Services)
  217.245.3025 | joe.werts@mail.ic.edu 
 


 
Morrie Smith
  Director of Mail Services
  217.245.3019 | morrie.smith@mail.ic.edu 
Morrie Smith
  Director of Mail Services
  217.245.3019 | morrie.smith@mail.ic.edu 


  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
  • Deposit Now
search login
 


Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  
Password:  


Forgot your password?