Business Affairs

Accounting Services

In addition to administering the College’s annual budget and corresponding departmental budgets, Accounting Services is broadly responsible for the following functions:
   :: Student accounts
   :: Accounts payable and receivable
   :: Revenue projections and analysis
   :: Travel regulations, procedures and reimbursements
   :: Payroll
 
Accounting Services processes payments for all tuition charges, parking citations and financial holds. Cashiers can respond to your questions about tuition refunds and due dates for payments. Methods of payment accepted for tuition: 
   :: Cash 
   :: Check 
   :: Credit Card 

Office Hours
   Monday through Friday
   8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
 


Contact Us

Tami Slocum
   Accounting Services Clerk 
   217.245.3015 | tslocum@mail.ic.edu  

Doris Gregory 
   Director of Student Accounts 
   217.245.3018 | djgregor@mail.ic.edu  
 
Tiffany Weisner ’99
   
Accounts Payable Coordinator 
   
217.245.3577 | tiffany.weisner@mail.ic.edu 
 
Kimberly Runkle ’93
   Accounts Payable Clerk 
   217.245.3017 | krunkle@mail.ic.edu  
 
Candy West ’89
   Payroll Coordinator 
   217.245.3015 | candy.west@mail.ic.edu  

Lori Nave ’88
   Accountant
   217.245.3016 | lnave@mail.ic.edu  
 
Melissa Dyson ’97
   Controller 
   217.245.3015 | mdyson@mail.ic.edu  
 


  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
  • Deposit Now
search login