Student Life >  Contact Us > 

Student Affairs Contact Information
Malinda CarlsonMalinda Carlson, Ph.D.
   Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
   217.245.3011 | mcarlson@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Susie DrakeSusie Drake
   Director of Career Services
   217.245.3040 | sdrake@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
Karen HomolkaKaren Homolka
   Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Center for Student Involvement
   217.245.3094 | karen.homolka@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
Katrina E. JenkinsRev. Katrina E. Jenkins
   Chaplain
   217.245.3060 | katrina.jenkins@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
Mark LawsonMark Lawson
   Director of Campus Security
   217.245.3111 | mklawson@mail.ic.edu
  
 
 
Dennis SchumacherDennis Schumacher
   Director of Residential Life
   217.245.3012 | dennis.schumacher@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
Bill TennillBill Tennill
   Director of Templeton Counseling Center
   217.245.3586 | bill.tennill@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
Judy TonryJudy Tonry
   Director of Health Services
   217.245.3038 | jtonry@mail.ic.edu
 

    
Illinois College Facebook Illinois College Twitter Illinois College Instagram Illinois College YouTube    Contact Us  Directions  Login  Site Map
Illinois College   |  1101 West College Avenue, Jacksonville, Illinois 62650   |   217.245.3000   |   info@mail.ic.edu
search login
 


Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  
Password:  


Forgot your password?