Campus Life

Student Affairs Contact Information

Malinda CarlsonMalinda Carlson, Ph.D.
   Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
   217.245.3011 | mcarlson@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Tonya DanielTonya R. Daniel
   Director of Diversity and Inclusion
   217.245.3271 | tonya.daniel@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Susie DrakeSusie Drake
   Director of Career Services
   217.245.3040 | sdrake@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Karen HomolkaKaren Homolka
   Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Center for Student Involvement
   217.245.3094 | karen.homolka@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Katrina E. JenkinsRev. Katrina E. Jenkins
   Chaplain
   217.245.3060 | katrina.jenkins@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Dennis SchumacherDennis Schumacher
   Director of Residential Life
   217.245.3012 | dennis.schumacher@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Bill TennillBill Tennill
   Director of Templeton Counseling Center
   217.245.3586 | bill.tennill@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Judy TonryJudy Tonry
   Director of Health Services
   217.245.3038 | jtonry@mail.ic.edu
 


  • Request Info
  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
search login