Campus Life

Student Affairs Contact Information

Malinda Carlson, Ph.D.
   Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
   217.245.3011 | mcarlson@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Susie Drake
Susie Drake
   Director of Career Services
   217.245.3040 | sdrake@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Karen Homolka
Karen Homolka
   Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Center for Student Involvement
   217.245.3094 | karen.homolka@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Katrina E. Jenkins
Rev. Katrina E. Jenkins
   Chaplain
   217.245.3060 | katrina.jenkins@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Dennis Schumacher
Dennis Schumacher
   Director of Residential Life
   217.245.3012 | dennis.schumacher@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Bill Tennill
Bill Tennill
   Director of Templeton Counseling Center
   217.245.3586 | bill.tennill@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
Judy Tonry
Judy Tonry
   Director of Health Services
   217.245.3038 | jtonry@mail.ic.edu
 


  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
  • Deposit Now
search login
 


Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  
Password:  


Forgot your password?