Academics >  Academic Majors and Departments >  Music >  Faculty in Music > 

Faculty in the Department of Music

Dr. Garrett N. Allman
Associate Professor of Music
Conductor of the Jacksonville Symphony Orchestra
Instructor of Piano
217.245.3411 | 
Russel Brazzel
Instructor of Classical Guitar 
217.245.3491 |
Brett Burchard
Instructor of Violin
Director of the Brass Ensemble
Shelley Cochran
Instructor of Flute
Director of the Flute Choir 
217.245.0843 |
Nichol DelGiorno
Instructor in Music
Instructor of Organ
217.522.3342 x135 |


Addie Gramelspacher
Instructor in Music
217.245.3491 |

John Hume  
Instructor of Trumpet
217.473.2110 | 


John Kasika
Instructor of Percussion

Dr. Timothy Kramer
Edward Capps Professor of Humanities
Chair, Music Department
217.245.3410 |
David Kozelka
Instructor of Horn
Dr. Hugo Magliocco
Instructor of Low Brass
217.726.7534 |
Dr. Abby Musgrove
Assistant Professor of Music
Director of Choral Activities & Music Education
217.245.3384 |
Susan Phillips
Instructor of Cello
217.422.1372 | 

Douglas Phillips
Instructor of Clarinet
217.422.1372 |  

Christian Secrist
Assistant Professor of Music
Director of Bands
217.245.3578 |

Evan Tammen
Instructor of Oboe

 Karma Vortman
Music Department Administrative Assistant
Instructor of Piano
217.245.3491 |
Amy Zordan-Moore
Instructor of Bassoon

Illinois College Facebook Illinois College Twitter Illinois College Instagram Illinois College YouTube    Contact Us  Directions  Login  Site Map
Illinois College   |  1101 West College Avenue, Jacksonville, Illinois 62650   |   217.245.3000   |
search login