Academics >  Academic Majors and Departments >  Education >  Faculty in Education > 

Faculty in Education
Lani Bowen
  Instructor in Education
  217.291-1608 |  lani.meleski@mail.ic.edu
 
  
 
 
 
Cindy A. Cochran, Chair
John W. Fritsche
   Associate Professor of English
   217.245.3456 |  ccochran@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Richard Eggleston
  Instructor in Education
  217.291-1608 |  richard.eggleston@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
 
John W. Fritsche
John W. Fritsche
   Professor of Education
   217.245.3449 |  fritsche@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
Peter Lira
  Instructor in Education
 
  
 
  
 
 
Wendy McCarty
   Associate Professor of Education
   217.245.3447 |  mccarty@mail.ic.edu
    








 
 

 


 Daniel Meyer
 
 Assistant Professor of Education
   217.291-1609 |  dan.meyer@mail.ic.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jaime Klein
   Instructor in Education  
   217.245.3485 |  jeklein@mail.ic.edu














 
Joan McQuillan
Joan McQuillan   Instructor of Education
   217.245.3297 |  jmcquill@mail.ic.edu













  
 
 
Todd D. Oberg (Director of Teacher Preparation Program)
   Professor of Mathematics
   217.245.3430 | toberg@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amy Schwiderski
   Instructor of Education
   217.245.3299 |  aschwide@mail.ic.edu
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 








Amy Wilson
  Assistant Professor of  Education
   217.245.3892 |  amy.wilson@mail.ic.edu
 

    
Illinois College Facebook Illinois College Twitter Illinois College Instagram Illinois College YouTube    Contact Us  Directions  Login  Site Map
Illinois College   |  1101 West College Avenue, Jacksonville, Illinois 62650   |   217.245.3000   |   info@mail.ic.edu
search login
 


Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  
Password:  


Forgot your password?