Alumni >  Alumni Memorial Membership >  Honorary Memberships > 

Membership Roster
John G. Ames
Clifford W. Barnes
Lilace Reid Barnes
Ruth M. Bellatti
Green Vardaman Black
Alice Chipman
Willis DeRyke
Hugh Gibson
Jane Gilmore
Alice Marie Hartong
Pascal Hatch
Logan Hay
H. Gary Hudson
Morton D. Hull
William E. Kritch
Robert D. Lanphier
Harold Leam
Josephine Milligan
John N. Mills
Edmund Munger
James Leo “Doc” O’Brien
Christian Porter
Charles Henry Rammelkamp
Jeannete Capps Rammelkamp
Beatrice Shaffner
Mary Flo Stewart
Benjamin P. Thomas
Melvin A. Traylor
Frank A. Vanderlip
Georgia Reynolds Wood

Illinois College Facebook Illinois College Twitter Illinois College Instagram Illinois College YouTube    Contact Us  Directions  Login  Site Map
Illinois College   |  1101 West College Avenue, Jacksonville, Illinois 62650   |   217.245.3000   |
search login

Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  

Forgot your password?