Future Students >  Contact Us > 

Contact Us
Illinois College 
Office of Admission
1101 West College Avenue
Jacksonville, Illinois 62650
admissions@mail.ic.edu
Primary Telephone Numbers
866.464.5265
217.245.3030
217.245.3034 (fax)
 
Office Hours
Monday through Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CDT
Saturday during school year 9 a.m. - 12 noon
 
Please note that the office is closed for winter break in late December, Easter weekend, Memorial Day weekend, and the Fourth of July.  
Staff Contact Information
Willie Barefield '13
   Admission Counselor 
   217.245.3160 | willie.barefield@mail.ic.edu 

Michael Bendorf '04
   Associate Director of Technology and Operations for Admission 
   217.245.3251 | michael.bendorf@mail.ic.edu

Rick Bystry '81
   Senior Associate Director of Admission
   217.245.3029 | rlbystry@mail.ic.edu
 
Amy Cates
   Administrative Assistant 
   217.245.3031 | amy.cates@mail.ic.edu   
 
Stephanie Chipman
   Vice President for Enrollment Management and College Marketing
   217.245.3030 | stephanie.chipman@mail.ic.edu

Tracy Garde
   Guest Experience Coordinator
   217.245.3067 | tgarde@mail.ic.edu
 
Tressman Goode
   Assistant Director of Admission
   217.245.3586 | tressman.goode@mail.ic.edu  
 
Beth Kaufmann
   Processing Coordinator
   217.245.3250 | elizabeth.kaufmann@mail.ic.edu
 
Mike Kralik '07
  Admission Counselor
  217.245.3275 | michael.kralik@mail.ic.edu 
 
Hannah Neuendorf '13
  Admission Counselor
 
Robin Oberg
   Admission Processor 
   217.245.1645 | robin.oberg@mail.ic.edu
 
Kristen Reed '07
   Associate Director of Admission
   217.245.3030 | kristen.reed@mail.ic.edu
 
Evan Wilson '01 
    Director of Admission
    217.245.3030 | evan.wilson@mail.ic.edu

    
Illinois College Facebook Illinois College Twitter Illinois College Instagram Illinois College YouTube    Contact Us  Directions  Login  Site Map
Illinois College   |  1101 West College Avenue, Jacksonville, Illinois 62650   |   217.245.3000   |   info@mail.ic.edu
search login