Alumni >  Contact Us > 

Mailing Address
Illinois College 
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
1101 West College Avenue
Jacksonville, Illinois 62650
development@mail.ic.edu
 
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
 :: Major and Planned Giving
 
William Johnson
Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
   
 
 
Marcia K. Short ’86
Director of Development
217.245.3046 | mkshort@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 
Julie Surratt Wilkinson ’05
Director of Development - Major Gifts
 
 
 
Carolyn Oldenburg
Director of Prospect Research and Management
217.245.3046 | carolyn.oldenburg@mail.ic.edu
 
 
 

:: Annual Giving and Alumni Relations


Kristin Van Aken Jamison ’99
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations  
 
 
Robyn Maher
Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
217.245.3046 | robyn.maher@mail.ic.edu
 
  
 
Lauren Dwyer 
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
217.291.1615 | lauren.dwyer@mail.ic.edu
 
  
  
:: Corporate, Foundation and Governmental Relations
 
Melissa Lamb Pantier ’84
Director of Corporate, Foundation and Governmental Relations
217.245.3166 | mpantier@mail.ic.edu
 
  
  
 
:: Development Services

Dustin Leifheit ’96 
Development Services Manager
217.245.3286 | dustin.leifheit@mail.ic.edu



Susie Engelbrecht
Development Associate
217.245.3252 | sengelbr@mail.ic.edu



Mary Jane Koehler
Development Associate
 


 

    
Illinois College Facebook Illinois College Twitter Illinois College Instagram Illinois College YouTube    Contact Us  Directions  Login  Site Map
Illinois College   |  1101 West College Avenue, Jacksonville, Illinois 62650   |   217.245.3000   |   info@mail.ic.edu
search login