Spring 2015 Department Chairs and Program Coordinators
View the file: Spring 2015 Dept Chairs.pdf
2014-15 Division Chairs and Secretaries

Division Chair

 Division Secretary

I.  Bernd Estabrook

 I.   Devin Bryson

II.   Mary Marshall (committee chair)

 II.   James Streib

III.   Jim Proffitt

III.   Nausser Jamali

Guidelines for Proposals - Sabbatical Replacements
Sabbatical Replacements
Spring 2009

Requests for Replacements for Faculty on Sabbaticals

What alternative arrangements is the department or program adopting in response to a planned sabbatical?

If the department’s attempts to rearrange teaching responsibilities are not sufficient to meet the College’s needs, which course or courses would be offered by a temporary faculty member?

How would the sabbatical and proposed replacement affect interdisciplinary programs?
Responsibilities of Academic Support Staff
February 2008

First Priority: Course Needs

Second Priority: Department and Program Chairs

Third Priority: Other Faculty Responsibilities

Not Appropriate Tasks

search login