Academics

Fall 2016 Department Chairs and Program Coordinators

Department Chairs              
Art
  Jeff Garland   CRI 106   x3873   jeff.garland@mail.ic.edu
Biology   Laura Corey   PAR 124   x3295   laura.corey@mail.ic.edu
Chemistry   Zvi Pasman   PAR 230   x3435   zpasman@mail.ic.edu
Communication & Rhetorical Studies
  Adam Jones   WHI 204   x3729   adam.jones@mail.ic.edu
Computer Science   Takako Soma   CRI 104B   x3871   tsoma@mail.ic.edu
Economics, Accounting & Finance
  John Rush   KIR 242   x3421   jrush@mail.ic.edu
Education   Dan Meyer   CRI 215B   x1609   daniel.meyer@mail.ic.edu
English   Nick Capo   STU 201    x3346   ncapo@mail.ic.edu
History/Political Science   Winston Wells   KIR 206   x3089   wwells@mail.ic.edu
Mathematics   Jeremy Alm   PAR 110   x3468   jeremy.alm@mail.ic.edu
Modern Languages   Margaret Marek   KIR 14A   x3350   mmarek@mail.ic.edu
Music   Christian Secrist   MGG 130   x3578   christian.secrist@mail.ic.edu
Physics   Zvi Pasman   PAR 230   x3435   zpasman@mail.ic.edu
Psychology   Elizabeth Rellinger Zettler   BAX 18C   x3408   relling@mail.ic.edu
Religion/Philosophy   Paul Spalding   KIR 226   x3461   spalding@mail.ic.edu
Sociology   Kelly Dagan   STU 104C   x3442   kdagan@mail.ic.edu
Theatre   Nancy Taylor Porter   MCG 103   x3433   ntporter@mail.ic.edu
                 
Program Coordinators            
Env. Bio / Ecological Studies   Jason Price   PAR 214   x1629   jason.price@mail.ic.edu
Gender / Women's Studies   Devin Bryson   KIR 14C   x3439   devin.bryson@mail.ic.edu
International Studies   Nausser Jamali   KIR 240   x3473   nsjamali@mail.ic.edu
MGMT /  Org. Leadership   John Drea   KIR 214   x3422   john.drea@mail.ic.edu
Teacher Preparation   Todd Oberg   PAR 112   x3430   toberg@mail.ic.edu
Master's in Education   Dan Meyer   CRI 215B   x1609   daniel.meyer@mail.ic.edu


2016-17 Division Chairs and Secretaries

Division Chair

 Division Secretary

I. Naomi Hahn (Fall 16)
I. Jim Kerbaugh (Spring 17)
I. Matt Mogle

II.  Jeff Chamberlain

 II.  Bryan Arnold

III.  Paul Fuller

III.  TJ Devine



  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
  • Deposit Now
search login