Academics

Spring 2016 Department Chairs and Program Coordinators

Department Chairs              
Art
  Matt Mogle   CR 1106   x3591   matt.mogle@mail.ic.edu
Biology   Larry Zettler   PAR 133   x3479   lwzettle@mail.ic.edu
Chemistry   Zvi Pasman   PAR 230   x3435   zpasman@mail.ic.edu
Communication & Rhetorical Studies
  Adam Jones   WHI 204   x3729   adam.jones@mail.ic.edu
Computer Science   Jim Streib   CRI 104A   x3415   jtstreib@mail.ic.edu
Economics, Accounting & Finance
  John Rush   KIR 242   x3421   jrush@mail.ic.edu
Education   Cindy Cochran   STU 202   x3456   ccochran@mail.ic.edu
English   Nick Capo   STU 201    x3346   ncapo@mail.ic.edu
History/Political Science   Karen Dean   STU 104A   x3427   dean@mail.ic.edu
Mathematics   Jeremy Alm   PAR 110   x3468   jeremy.alm@mail.ic.edu
Modern Languages   Margaret Marek   KIR 14A   x3350   mmarek@mail.ic.edu
Music   Tim Kramer   MGG 131   x3410   timothy.kramer@mail.ic.edu
Physics   Patricia Kiihne   PAR 114   x3431   pkiihne@mail.ic.edu
Psychology   Jeremy Turner   BAX 18A   x3407   jturner@mail.ic.edu
Religion/Philosophy   Paul Spalding   KIR 226   x3461   spalding@mail.ic.edu
Sociology   Jan Buhrmann   STU 211   x3877   jbuhrman@mail.ic.edu
Theatre   Nancy Taylor Porter   MCG 103   x3433   ntporter@mail.ic.edu
                 
Program Coordinators            
Env. Bio / Ecological Studies   Kevin Klein   KIR 223   x3474   kklein@mail.ic.edu
Gender / Women's Studies   Beth Capo   STU 201   x3346   bcapo@mail.ic.edu
International Studies   Nausser Jamali   KIR 240   x3473   nsjamali@mail.ic.edu
MGMT /  Org. Leadership   John Drea   KIR 214   x3422   john.drea@mail.ic.edu
Teacher Preparation   Todd Oberg   PAR 112   x3430   toberg@mail.ic.edu
Master's in Education   Dan Meyer   CRI 215B   x1609   daniel.meyer@mail.ic.edu


2015-16 Division Chairs and Secretaries

Division Chair

 Division Secretary

I.  Devin Bryson

 I.   Jim Kerbaugh

II.   Jim Streib

 II.   Jeff Chamberlain

III.   Nausser Jamali

III.   Paul Fuller



  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
  • Deposit Now
search login