Academics

IT Staff

Help Desk
  IT support
  Crispin Room 305
  217.245.3416 | helpdesk@mail.ic.edu
Patrick Brown
  Chief Information Officer
  217.245.3176 | Patrick.Brown@mail.ic.edu
Marc Benner
  Manager of Technical Services
  217.245.3418 | mbenner@mail.ic.edu
Tonia Berry
  Web Developer
  217.245.3293 | tberry@mail.ic.edu
Mary Carls
  Director of Administrative Computer Systems
  217.245.3044 | mkcarls@mail.ic.edu
Alex Ortiz
  Client Support Manager
  217.245.3366 | alex.ortiz@mail.ic.edu
Andy Turner
  Educational Technologist
  217.245.3393 | andy.turner@mail.ic.edu
Sherry Turpin
  Manager of User Services
  217.245.3192 | sturpin@mail.ic.edu
 


  • Request Info
  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
search login
 


Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  
Password:  


Forgot your password?