Academics

IT Staff

Service Desk
  IT support
  Crispin Room 305
  217.245.3416 | servicedesk@mail.ic.edu
Patrick Brown
  Chief Information Officer
  217.245.3176 | Patrick.Brown@mail.ic.edu
Marc Benner
 Deputy CIO
  217.245.3418 | mbenner@mail.ic.edu
Tonia Berry
  Administrative Systems and Web Development Specialist
  217.245.3293 | tberry@mail.ic.edu
Mary Carls
  Director of Administrative Computing Services
  217.245.3044 | mkcarls@mail.ic.edu
Alex Hall
  IT Service / SharePoint Engineer
  217.245.3399 | alex.hall@mail.ic.edu
Sherry Turpin
  Manager of User Services
  217.245.3192 | sturpin@mail.ic.edu
 


  • Apply Now
  • Visit Campus
  • Deposit Now
search login
 


Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  
Password:  


Forgot your password?